RSS feed

Wilkommen auf meinem OL-Karten Archiv!

Ösaträffen (08/06/2024)
Saturday 8 June 2024
Category: Trainings
Gårdtjärnsberget, Alfta-Ösa OK, Sweden
Middle
SkråOL (06/06/2024)
Thursday 6 June 2024
Category: Trainings
Lugnet, DSA, Sweden
OL Distans (05/06/2024)
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Category: Trainings
Lugnet
NIICE!
KM IFK Mora (02/06/2024)
Sunday 2 June 2024
Category: Trainings
Grönklitt, IFK Mora
DOST 3 (30/05/2024)
Thursday 30 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Reptjärn, Sweden
DSA #4 - Part 2 (28/05/2024)
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Penger, DSA, Sweden
DSA #4 - Part 1 (28/05/2024)
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Penger, DSA, Sweden
Training Grönklitt (26/05/2024)
Sunday 26 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Grönklitt, Sweden
IFK Mora Long (25/05/2024)
Saturday 25 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Siljansfors, IFK Mora, Sweden
DNF
DSA #3 - Part 2 (21/05/2024)
Tuesday 21 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Flygrakans, DSA, Sweden
DSA #3 - Part 1 (21/05/2024)
Tuesday 21 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Flygrakans, DSA, Sweden
Fäbodloppet Dag 2 | Part 2 (19/05/2024)
Sunday 19 May 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Oberget, Domnarvets GoiF, Sweden
Middle
Fäbodloppet Dag 2 | Part 1 (19/05/2024)
Sunday 19 May 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Oberget, Domnarvets GoiF, Sweden
Middle
Fäbodloppet Dag 1 | Part 1 (18/05/2024)
Saturday 18 May 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Oberget, Domnarvets GoiF, Sweden
Middle
DSA #2 - Part 2 (15/05/2024)
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Koppargruvorna, DSA, Sweden
DSA #2 - Part 1 (15/05/2024)
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Koppargruvorna, DSA, Sweden
Stafettligan #4 (12/05/2024)
Sunday 12 May 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Ånnaboda, Sweden
Relay, leg 1
Really bad.
Swedish League Long (10/05/2024)
Friday 10 May 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Kilsbergen, Sweden
Long
Ade merci.
Swedish League Middle (09/05/2024)
Thursday 9 May 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Kilsbergen, Sweden
Middle
Well, this was a good one.
DSA Training (07/05/2024)
Tuesday 7 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Fransberget, DSA, Sweden
Chli dumm zum letschte.
10Mila (04/05/2024)
Saturday 4 May 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Fjättern-Käringboda, Sweden
Leg 1
So stupid.
10 Mila Training (01/05/2024)
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Category: Trainings
Stångtjärn, OK Kåre, Sweden
TL SLO - T13 (05/04/2024)
Friday 5 April 2024
Category: Trainings
Krajna Vas, Swiss Orienteering, Slovenia
Set control / no compass
TL SLO - T9 (03/04/2024)
Wednesday 3 April 2024
Category: Trainings
Kazlje, Swiss Orienteering, Slovenia
Collect controls
TL SLO - T9 (03/04/2024)
Wednesday 3 April 2024
Category: Trainings
Kazlje, Swiss Orienteering, Slovenia
Set controls
TL SLO - T5 (01/04/2024)
Monday 1 April 2024
Category: Trainings
Podgrad, Swiss Orienteering, Slovenia
Set controls - Best forest in Slovenia
TL SLO - T3 (30/03/2024)
Saturday 30 March 2024
Category: Trainings
Kobilarna Lipica, Swiss Orienteering, Slovenia
Set controls
Teneriffa #2 (16/03/2024)
Saturday 16 March 2024
Category: Trainings
Boca Cangrejo, Spain
Teneriffa #1 (12/03/2024)
Tuesday 12 March 2024
Category: Trainings
Arenas Negras, Spain
Metsäsä - Leg 3 (20/01/2024)
Saturday 20 January 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Bütikofen Nord, Niggli Events, Switzerland
Relay, leg 3|Results
Metsässä - Leg 1 (20/01/2024)
Saturday 20 January 2024
Category: Wettkämpfe
Bütikofen Nord, Niggli Events, Switzerland
Relay, leg 1|Results